Leadership Team


Our Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

  • Lisa Conley, Chief Executive Officer

    Lisa Conley, Chief Executive Officer, has served at The Arc Gloucester for nearly 30 years. Her long time dedication to the agency began straight out of college, starting as Administrative Assistant and working her way up to Public Affairs Director for several years. She recently served as Assistant Executive Director of Family Supports and Public Affairs, and has worked diligently to continue to provide incredible support to the families we serve and ensuring the mission, vision and values of The Arc Gloucester are communicated effectively. She has spent many years planning key events for The Arc Gloucester, including but not limited to The Annual Gala, our Annual 5K/Walkathon, Holiday Bingo, and many, many more. Her passion and love for the individuals we serve is evident through her dedication to the agency and unwavering support for our mission, vision and values. 

    Education: B.A. Rowan University

    Certifications: Public Relations, Rowan University

  • Mark G. Storm, Chief Financial Officer

    Mark G. Storm, CFO, has diligently served The Arc Gloucester for many years. He brings a wealth of experience to the table, having served in various positions in leadership and finance at companies like Acurian, ARI(Holman) and Sorelle and Associates. He also worked at Sony in CD Manufacturing. Mark is passionate about the individuals served at The Arc Gloucester. He says, "my work, if well done, positively impacts the lives of the individuals we serve." 

    Education: B.S. Accounting, Rutgers University, Summa Cum Laude, B.S. Aeronautical Studies, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Magna Cum Laude



  • Sandee Miller - Chief Compliance Officer

    Sandee Miller is a professional with 25+ years senior leadership experience in non-profits serving individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities as well as working in colleges and universities. She has stewarded strategic and business planning initiatives executing major systems changes including transitions to fee for service and implementation of electronic health record management systems.  She has guided agencies through independent licensing and accreditation reviews as well as assessed departments and made recommendations for improvements in staffing and practices creating more cohesive and inclusive environments.  Sandee is driven by her compassion for providing fulfilling, independent lives for our served population, while ensuring their health and quality of life through the implementation of quality assurance standards.

    Education: M.S. Higher Education with Personnel Administration Concentration, Syracuse University

  • Brenda Powell, Assistant Executive Director

    Brenda Powell, Assistant Executive Director of Resource and Development, has worked for The Arc Gloucester for 28 years. She has served in various positions here, starting with Supervisor of Special Needs day program (now Achievement Center @ Deptford), then Team Leader overseeing a variety of programs and services, Director of Development before the current position of Asst. Executive Director.  Prior to working for The Arc Gloucester, she spent 7 years working for Gloucester County College as Director of Care Staff and Day Program Assistant Supervisor, who at the time operated Woodbury ATS and Special Needs. Brenda strives to provide quality care, services and supports to the individuals we serve and their families. 

    Education: Bachelor's Degree from TCNJ

    Certifications: Human Resource Management and Non-Profit Management from Rowan College of Gloucester County

Sign Up for Our eNewsletter

This template controls the elements:

FOOTER: Footer Title, Footer Descriptions
CUSTOM MENU: Images and columns into header main menu submenu items

* This message is only visible in administrative mode

We may use cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
In accordance with our Privacy Policy, you hereby agree to our use of cookies on this device.